Welcome to Gaia! ::

Simply Chaos -- GRAND OPENING!!! Join NOW!!

Back to Guilds

Reply Out of Character
Simply Chaos -- RP Quiz

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

bloodredvoodoo
Captain

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2008 1:57 am
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!! This is a quiz that is roleplayed out.

Kyokuzu-Okami
Heya! ^_^ Welcome to Simply Chaos! I'm Kyokuzu-Okami, a crew member here for the guild, and I'm a Writer and RPer. You can call me Kyokuzu, Okami, or Inu. I thought that, just for the members to get to know each other, you could take this quiz. ^_^ You can answer the questions by roleplaying your character answering them, and answer them by their personality. So, you can get to know people and you can get to know their characters!

We'd like to ask that you post your quiz questions all in one post. Then, it'll be easier for people to find your quiz. Okay, then, let's get started! But one thing to address. . .

People who have finished:
Satilh Mooncaster - See post 2
Aleena - See post 3
Ms Rebakah DeLaurie - See post 4
Llair - See post 5
Abrien Silver - See post 6
Karai Fare - See post 7
Masami Hoshina - See post 8

Okay, now we can start!

Roleplay Quiz -
1. What is your name?
2. What is your backround? Like, your past?
3. What weapons can you use?
4. What special powers do you have?
5. Are you long-ranged or short-ranged?
6. Have any enemies?
7. What do you want to do to those enemies, in detail?
8. Have any sidekicks?
9. Are you in the Light Academy/Army or the Dark Academy/Army?
10. Do you like the people you work with, if any?
11. Can you sing well?
12. What race are you?
13. Do you know how to speak in different languages?
14. Do you have any phobias? If so, what are they?
15. What is your favorite thing in the whole wide world?
16. What are your weaknesses?
17. What about strengths?
18. Are you a boy or a girl?
19. How old are you?
20. Glad your done?

WOO! Well, that's it for now. Enjoy! ^_^