Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Torripus

9,250 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Contributor 150
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2008 3:06 pm
Me? Do a secret Art Shop in our public Muffin Guild that was abandoned for the thread? Did Kai make me do this? Why am I asking so much questions. I'll answer now. Yes, and why? Because there's no flow of people, thus I can show my prices and stuff and there won't be much people, and more, no bumping to get it up. I am smart, aren't I?

Anyway, I do have to do the service announcement. Visit our rp'ing thread if you actually manage to get here. We love new people. Don't be a wall flower and join us.

User Image

My deviantart account:User Image

PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2008 3:18 pm
My Prices

User Image

1. I did put an hours cost because I'm a college student, but it contradicted one of my other rules, sothere won't be any hour gold, but will appreciate a tip for hte hours I put on it.
2. Post in the thread to haggle. I'm not answering answering the pm's...
3. Won't draw hentai. n***s? Maybe, but no hentai.
4. I will do the drawing, but I will do a preview for you first to see if you like it before I get to the hard part (toning, inking, or coloring).
5. Send the trade when you ask for the slot. I will accept the trade when you decide to accept my drawing.
6. I will keep the drawing in my account for a certain period of time. Then I will delete it. I will give you a notice on this.
7. Muffins get discounts.
8. Might accept as payment:

User Image

Slots Open:

[x]
For now...reservation list open. 3nodding

Torripus

9,250 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Contributor 150
  • Dressed Up 200

Torripus

9,250 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Contributor 150
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2008 3:35 pm
Examples

Quick sketch:
User Image

Sketch:
User Image
User Image

Black and White:
User Image

Color:
User Image
User Image
User Image

PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2008 8:06 pm