Welcome to Gaia! ::

Seven Deadly Sins- A Fullmetal Alchemist guild

Back to Guilds

Reply Random Conversation- The Guild Chatterbox.
Selling the guild...? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Should E n v i o u s sell the guild?
  yes
  no
  Poll hooker option.
View Results

E n v i o u s

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 11:28 am
I am consitering selling the guild. Its becomeing inactive, and no one ever comes here anymore. So, Should I sell it to someone elce? If I do that, they could turn it into whatever the hell they wanted to.
So, I'm taking a vote.
Sell the guild? Or not?
Reasons why or why not to are also apprciated.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 12:30 pm
Well even though I'm new to the guild, I don't want you to sell it ;-; Stay!! Maybe something good will happen biggrin  

ChibiAngelwolf

ShortAlchemist

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 2:31 pm
Hey ... I post in here everytime I'm on .. we should get rid of some of the unactive threads and and for suggestions to get it going again .. but other then that it is doing pretty well .. especally becasue everyone is busy with school  
PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 5:36 pm
ShortAlchemist
Hey ... I post in here everytime I'm on .. we should get rid of some of the unactive threads and and for suggestions to get it going again .. but other then that it is doing pretty well .. especally becasue everyone is busy with school
Yeah, give the forums some time, delete inactive threads etc. And everything will be awesome again! I bet..  

ChibiAngelwolf

E n v i o u s

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 8:01 pm
I'm hoping thats whats going to happen. ;.;
I'm wearing a Haloween costume, and if you guess who I am, major props to you.
I'll kill some pointless, inactive threads, but if nothing changes in a month, it gets sold.
I'd LOVE to sell it to a guild member who wouldn't change it.. that would rock. xd  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 24, 2005 7:26 am