Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yu gi oh Neo-Duel academy

Back to Guilds

A yugioh guild for Roleplaying and discussing yugioh both series and card game. 

Tags: Yugioh, Card, Game, Yugioh5ds, Roleplay 

Reply Yu gi oh Neo-Duel academy
Introductions

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Legendary Pirate Plasma

2,200 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100
  • Statustician 100
PostPosted: Tue Dec 22, 2009 7:19 pm
I didn't see an introductions thread, so I thought I would take the liberty to post one.

First of all, greetings and salutations. I am Hakuro de Killer. I am 20 years old and I have been dueling for approximately 8-9 years, dueling competitively for about 7-8 years, so I know a thing or two about the card game, though I'm way too lazy to take the Judge's test.

I'm also a bit of a homosexual too, so don't mind me if I make odd quips about certain things, places, or people. Just know that I am gay, but I'm not GAAAAY. I retain a very decent level of normal behavior.

Other than that, I am also a huge nerd. In terms of anime, I enjoy One Piece, Gintama, Dragon Ball Kai, and Fairy Tail. In terms of manga, I keep up to date with One Piece and enjoy ULTIMO, Bakuman, and Soul Eater.

A pleasure to meet you all!  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 23, 2009 9:01 am
Hello Hakuro, my name is Yuri. I won't disclose my age because I'm pretty sure I'm the oldest one in the guild, if not gaia all together. Also, you won't bother me with anything you say or do....most my friends are either gay or bi...I'm bi, so I really wasn't sure where I was going with this. I'm an adult with a hyperactivity disorder and I've had way over my limit of caffiene for the day. I hope you enjoy rping here and it's good to have ya.

I thought I'd welcome ya anyway since Ryo is not here at the moment and not sure if anyone else has seen your post. I look forward to rping with ya^_^  

Yurikai ~Yuri~ Motou

Gaian

1,050 Points
  • Gaian 50