Reply RP at Hogwarts
Hospital Wing Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Eris_M.Riddle

PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:46 pm
if your injured come here and get healed (but we need a person for this job) well sence i'm a potoin teacher i will be be here for right now though
{{leaves to the teacher's louge}}  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2006 5:28 am
((I'll describe it if you don't mind. I sort of described part of it in The North Tower-Divination because of a certain kind of irony I had in mind for the predictions.))

The hospital wing is large and sunny, with many windows and even a few skylights. There are room-stretching charms on it so it's larger inside than outside.
Because it's so large, a nurse once divided it into curtained-off "wards". There are six wards, and each one has five beds in it. There is also a different name for each ward, which is carved into a wooden plaque and hung on the far wall of the ward.
arrow For regular accidents, like broken bones, cuts, and bruises, there is the Oak Ward and the Elm Ward.
arrow For quidditch-related accidents (this one is nearest the door so the mud-covered teams don't track mud all over the hospital wing) there is the Quaffle Ward.
arrow For magic-related injuries, such as potion spills and the results of corridor duels, there is the Phoenix Ward and the Hippogriff Ward
arrow For miscellanious injuries or for the privacy of a particular occupant, there is the ward in the far back corner of the room: the Potter Ward, so named for all the time that Harry Potter spent at the hospital wing.
((So, a quick overview...))
Regular accidents: Oak and Elm.
Quidditch accidents: Quaffle
Magic accidents: Phoenix and Hippogriff.
Miscellanious: Potter.  

Alutian

Vicious Duelist

6,350 Points
  • PvP 200
  • Alchemy Level 1 100
  • 50 Wins 150

Eris_M.Riddle

PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2006 6:03 pm
Alutian