Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Survivalists ~A Zombie Horror RP~

Back to Guilds

The Zombie Apocalypse has happened... Are you a survivor? 

Tags: Zombie, Horror, Role-Play, Action, Undead 

Reply The Apocalypse
Alaska

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

GreenTeaKing

Phantom

7,700 Points
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Beta Critic 0
PostPosted: Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:04 pm
My very homeland... I have been studying the infected for many years now... The zombie outbreak in Alaska was brought by careless actions... In my old lab, many of my scientists were testing on an infected individual...one of my fellow scientists did not strap the infected down fast enough... Thee "Project" on which we were working on was to try and make the infected able to commense conversation with the humans...Then, we may be figuring why they are always in need of the uninfected flesh... Once the "Project" escaped, the small city I lived in, Anchorage...was hit hard... It moved throught the cold wastes until it was taken over... my understanding is that Barrow is still left unimpacted... Fellow survivors and scientists set out to reach Barrow... No responce back from them yet... If I find the..."Project"... I will be able to commense the "Speech" operation... This certain infected individual is named "F33d M3"

-This transmission is out-  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:06 pm
arrow  

F33d M3

0drizzt0

6,450 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Invisibility 100
PostPosted: Sun Nov 21, 2010 2:21 pm
User Image Before I start my post I would like to Clarify how my posts are made.
Any actions are in normal black font.
Any words said are in black bold
Any side notes, anything not related to the RP are in red. Thanks.