Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

goldgod15

PostPosted: Sat Dec 30, 2006 3:01 pm
Hey all horde members here is a place for you to chat  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 13, 2007 7:54 am
well this guild needs alot more ppl so u guys should advertise or somthing not many ppl may know that there is a WoW guild.  

firebane664

Illidan Talrasha

PostPosted: Sat Jan 13, 2007 3:06 pm
Well I'm not a Burning Crusade beta tester so I haven't tried blood elves yet, but I am. How bout you all? Who is going to be rolling out a Blood Elf? A Paladin? I myself am going to get me a BE Rogue, probably a stealth to begin with to level fast but then probably assassination, fist weapons.  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 13, 2007 4:15 pm
Horde for life  

bubble_kitty18

Jumpin Johorsophats

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 8:24 am
Okay, I'm kinda new to the game, and I've been wondering something for a while now. A lot of people I know say that Alliance is pretty noob, and that horde characters are better overall. Is this true, or is it just ego-trips talking here? Is one side easier to excel with? Or are they really the same...?  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 12:41 pm