extra-crazy wif a side of psycho
  meh...boring, actually
  ..ANNOYINGLY HYPER...
View Results

Dyzzi
Crew

IRL Genius

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 6:54 pm
^_^;nyahahaha! I thought, "hey, it'd be pretty hard for people to chat in the chat in the chatterbox if they don't have anythin' to chat about!"

So I say we chat about...STUFF.....

um.....The good kind of stuff....yaoi.......or...maybe Naruto or other anime that we won't discuss too much in the main forum!

I'm smart!!!!

and also random stuff is cool too!!!!!!!! like...

"one day as I was eating my cereal, I caught sight of my reflection in the spoon, and i said, wow, I am ridiculously good-looking! I should do that for a living; be ridiculously good-looking!!"

lol.....zoolander.....

oh!!! hey hey!!! I just remembered what I originally came here to post about!!

have any of you watched the naruto abridged series on youtube or dailymotion..? it's awesome! check it out and I promise you'll love it!!  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 5:01 pm
Aha, rawr
Let's talk about random things biggrin

iCantido
Vice Captain

2,950 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100

Kakashi Kirby-
Captain

PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 12:31 pm
Dyzzi
^_^;nyahahaha! I thought, "hey, it'd be pretty hard for people to chat in the chat in the chatterbox if they don't have anythin' to chat about!"

So I say we chat about...STUFF.....

um.....The good kind of stuff....yaoi.......or...maybe Naruto or other anime that we won't discuss too much in the main forum!

I'm smart!!!!

and also random stuff is cool too!!!!!!!! like...

"one day as I was eating my cereal, I caught sight of my reflection in the spoon, and i said, wow, I am ridiculously good-looking! I should do that for a living; be ridiculously good-looking!!"

ok i hate yaoi so i wont be talkin here with u girls about that

ok so one time i was like runnin up the stairs it was pitch black and u couldnt se anything