Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ZaffoMufasa

PostPosted: Wed Feb 27, 2008 1:48 am
I don't think I did this...lol

Name: Sami (spelled as is!)
City: PA (sadly)
Dir en Grey Fav.Mem: Kyo: he is smexi and love his crazy jumps =]
extra info: I own three of there albums: Vulgar, Withering to Death, and The Marrow of a Bone =] also I'm a photographer (in training =]) and a Senior (woot woot 2008!!) and my fave Dir en Grey songs are: Obscure, Dozing Green, Kodou, CHild Prey, and Conceived Sorrow =] I also listen to Dir en Grey every day (especially during my classes lol), I have a major candy/sugar addiction (lol) and my fave color is PURPLE!!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2008 4:02 pm
Name: Aiko Saitou
City & State: Somewhere over the rainbow *sings* xd
Dir en grey Fav. Mem: DIIIIIIIIIIIE! Maybe Toshi...maybe Kyo...maybe Kaoru...>.< no! DIE! My drunken puff ball
Extra Info.: In truth, they're not that great live since the back-up (some of the best parts >.<) is never there cause *coughcough* Kyo *coughcough* lameness. But, love them anyway. HAve all their albums, blahblahblah typical fan stuff blahblahblah Die's autograph blahblahblah know a lot and yeah. Pretty sweet. Love to draw, can ask me to draw your fave JRocker and as long as I have a picture and a small fee maybe, not really, then I can draw them, already have KISAKI from lots of bands (La; Sadie's is from where I know him best but that picture is from Phantasmagoria) Teru (Versailles) and HIZAKI from a lot of things too. Just started with the Diru boys finally whooh! Kyo first, cause you know how it goes, shortest always get to go first xd  

xXxJapanesquexGirlxXx

Katka Azra
Vice Captain

Fallen Conventioneer

4,365 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Conventioneer 300
PostPosted: Thu May 29, 2008 1:28 pm
Name: Katrina but some people call me ChiSora
City & State: oldsmar, Florida (right by Tampa)
Dir en grey Fav. Mem: All of them I shall not choose