Welcome to Gaia! ::

Simply Chaos -- GRAND OPENING!!! Join NOW!!

Back to Guilds

Reply Simply Chaos
Welcome to Simply Chaos! A quiz for all you members! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kyokuzu-Okami

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2008 1:24 pm
Heya! ^_^ Welcome to Simply Chaos! I'm Kyokuzu-Okami, a crew member here for the guild, and I'm a Writer and RPer. You can call me Kyokuzu, Okami, or Inu. I thought that, just for the members to get to know each other, you could take this quiz. You can look at the results of other people, and get to know their personalities. ^_^

We'd like to ask that you post your quiz questions all in one post. Then, it'll be easier for people to find your quiz. Okay, then, let's get started! But one thing to address. . .

People who have finished:
Kyokuzu-Okami - See post 2
HeroRat - See post 3
Althea Lynn - See post 4
Abrien Sliver - See post 5
Celestial Lullaby - See post 6
earth2dragon - See post 7
Masayoshi2 - See post 8
vivaciousv1114 - See post 9
Delano Sloane - See post 11
Tamasha - See post 12
xXx W I S H F U L xXx - See post 13

Okay, now we can start!

Your Quiz -

1. How much gold do you have?
2. What's your Gaia Name spelled backwards? xDD
3. Are you questing anything? If so, what?
4. What is the longest, real word you know? Yes, you have to know how to spell it and what it means.
5. Do you watch anime? If so, which ones?
6. Do you play video games? If so, which ones?
7. How long have you been on Gaia?
8. Name your favorite band, song, TV show and movie.
9. What was the most expensive thing that you have ever bought on Gaia, and how much was it?
10. Do you know who Vic Mignogna is? (xDD I'm running out of ideas.)
11. What would you do if you had 10 million Gaia gold?
12. What's your favorite emoticon?
13. Favorite food?
14. Have you ever confused a grapefruit with an orange? (Okay, that was Celeste's idea, not mine. xDD)