[Misc] Introduce Yourself! Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Revan Star
Crew

PostPosted: Wed May 04, 2011 8:11 pm
Hello! Hey there! Greetings and salutations!

I know I said this before, but it begs to be said again, Welcome to -=|The Literate Yuri and Shoujo-ai Guild|=-!
Rather you are a new member just finding this place, or a old one returning, it is good to see you, and even better to meet you! biggrin

Feel free to introduce yourself, and maybe share a little about who you are and what type of things interests you, and even what brought you to the guild!  
PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2011 4:56 am
Right then, I shall start.

I'm Revan, I am 21, I'm a Cancer, and I live in Oregon, US. I am a artist. I have been on Gaia since July 04, and have been doing roleplays since about 02-03.

Roleplaying is something I very much enjoy. I enjoy the ability to be whoever, or whatever I want to be. It is often a very freeing experience. I have done a large variety of Rps over the years; Harry Potter, Inuyasha, Sailor Moon, ATLA, Marval/DC Comics, Starwars, are among the fandoms I have done. I enjoy Romance, and Action and Adventure, Fantasy, Scifi, Historical... pretty much anything really.

Besides Roleplay, I enjoy doing art, writing, playing videogames, reading (I read a lot, I do it all the time, its kind of an addiction really), going for long walks, music, and dancing.

That's.. pretty much the basics.  

Revan Star
Crew

Tao of Mag

Dapper Phantom

6,700 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Invisibility 100
PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2011 11:04 am
Okay, I'll come in second, I guess! ^.^

I'm Tao of Mag (call me Mag or Tao), I'm 18, I'm a Scorpio (watch out!) and I live in Flagstaff, AZ. I'm a college student (pre-veterinary Biology major) and I've been on Gaia roleplaying since about '05.