0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 4

Mimay-Neko

5,500 Points
  • Pet Lover 100
  • Pet Trainer 150
PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2007 11:39 pm
I'm not the greatest artist, but I like to draw my favorite Sonic characters. I also made a comic with a few characters I came up with. Once I scanned some in, I can introduce the characters I made up in my comic and a bit about the story I have. It's all for fun.
I drew this picture of Shadow (by hand). I still need to get better. sweatdrop
User Image
I'll show more later on.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2007 4:46 pm
I have slowly gotten better in drawing Sonic and a few other characters. Most of my old drawings for my comic like satire is, well, kinda odd looking. sweatdrop I started drawing them in 02-03, so I still have to get better at drawing characters like Rouge and Amy.
User Image
This is a sample is one of my comic pieces, it is one of my older parts of the comic. I'm sorry if it looks funny and a little hard to read. sweatdrop
I'll introduce the characters in the next post.

Mimay-Neko

5,500 Points
  • Pet Lover 100
  • Pet Trainer 150

General Lea

Interesting Conversationalist

10,450 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Contributor 150
PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2007 6:10 pm
Your lucky I come and check up on the ol' art forums. I think your Shadow is very nice and you've given him your own style. Maybe try coloring some and outlining them with a marker or pen of some sort or something like that. I bet you'll like the results. 3nodding

Keep Drawing!  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2007 8:46 pm
Thanks for the helpful feedback. I do have a few colored in. I'll use the scanner to allow me to show the ones I colored in. If the scanner does not drive me crazy when using it. sweatdrop  

Mimay-Neko

5,500 Points
  • Pet Lover 100
  • Pet Trainer 150

Mimay-Neko

5,500 Points
  • Pet Lover 100
  • Pet Trainer 150
PostPosted: Sun Jun 10, 2007 9:30 pm
User Image
User Image