Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Crossroads

Back to Guilds

This guild is a meeting place, a crossroads of pagan paths ,for people to come together and share and learn. 

Tags: Pagan, Wiccan, Earth Religion, Druidism, Eclectic 

Reply Pagan Crossroads
pentagram

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kaisune

6,500 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2008 6:15 pm
does anyone have a good pentagram pic? I don't know what point each element belongs on. thank you!  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 3:22 pm
The most common version seems to be: Top=Spirit, Left=Air, Bottom Left=Earth, Bottom Right=Fire, Right=Water.
Although I have seen some with Spirit, Earth, Water, Fire, Air.
User Image
I'm no expert though, this is just what I've observed. What point stands for what element may depend on what religion is using the pentagram.  

bookworm365

Dapper Browser

Kaisune

6,500 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 8:31 am
bookworm365
The most common version seems to be: Top=Spirit, Left=Air, Bottom Left=Earth, Bottom Right=Fire, Right=Water.
Although I have seen some with Spirit, Earth, Water, Fire, Air.
User Image
I'm no expert though, this is just what I've observed. What point stands for what element may depend on what religion is using the pentagram.

thank you! I have looked for one for a while, but I couldn't find one.  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 8:58 pm
fyi guys the pentagram is an inverted penticle what your pic is of is the penticle mot the pentagram  

metalcore501
Crew

chibi06

PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 10:07 am
i got an awesome pentagram ring!! Im in love with it!!  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 19, 2010 7:13 am
metalcore501
fyi guys the pentagram is an inverted penticle what your pic is of is the penticle mot the pentagram