Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Eisbaer
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:45 pm
http://www.oomph.de/labyrinth/

Have fuu-uun........ twisted  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 23, 2008 8:46 am
it confuzzles me........ love the new songs, though!  

Sterbende Liebe

Gek -LaLeLu-
Captain

PostPosted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:57 am
I started playing it a bit yesterday...it's creepy. emo But I'm also like, the world's biggest wuss, so....

Maybe I just missed this in the trailer, but I didn't know it was an ongoing thing for prizes! Ganz toll.

EDIT:: Gottverdammt, I suck at this game. But at least I found the church organ that will let you hear previews of the songs! biggrin
Ich muss Spiele spielen...  
PostPosted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:53 am
-_gekreuzigt auf dir_-
I started playing it a bit yesterday...it's creepy. emo But I'm also like, the world's biggest wuss, so....

Maybe I just missed this in the trailer, but I didn't know it was an ongoing thing for prizes! Ganz toll.

EDIT:: Gottverdammt, I suck at this game. But at least I found the church organ that will let you hear previews of the songs! biggrin
Ich muss Spiele spielen...

lol i believe i may have you for biggest wuss award. but i'll help you with teh game if'n yeh want ^_^  

Eisbaer
Crew

Eisbaer
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:07 am
there's another room open, guys, c'mon, get playing!!  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2008 12:49 pm
Eisbaer

Damn, I still haven't found the door that takes the beginning code. emo  

Gek -LaLeLu-
Captain

Eisbaer
Crew

PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2008 2:26 pm
-_gekreuzigt auf dir_-
Eisbaer

Damn, I still haven't found the door that takes the beginning code. emo

pretty sure it's the 2nd or 3rd door on the left.  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 11:04 am
FHAKJFHAKSDFALSIUUBAEUCBFJHFAHDUFASDKFASKJHF

I STILL SUCK AT THIS GAME.
Just thought I'd let you all know. biggrin