iNtroduce Yourself! (come here first)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Poison iVe3
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2008 7:38 pm
Welcome to the Apple iGuild! I am iSarah, the Vice Captain of the guild and the resident Steve Jobs fangirl... I have been using Macs for almost 12 years, and currently use a Black MacBook, with a 160GB hard drive, 2.16 GHz Intel processor, and 1 GB RAM. (Need to upgrade, DX)

In the past I owned a iBook G3, iBook G4, PowerBook bronze keys, and a PowerBook duo 3400c. My family has owned at least one of each of the PowerBook line, all the way back to the Duo Docks. (We actually owned the 966th Mac (the original) made, but then my dad gave it to goodwill. We're Apple Freaks.) I also own a black and white, 4th Gen 20GB iPod, a 80GB 5th Gen, and a 4GB 3rd Gen Nano. I really want to work for Apple someday. (It should be obvious by now. XD)

Vash is the owner of the guild, and the one who makes the spiffy graphics.

Please take your time to introduce yourself here, before going and posting in the other forums, or creating your own threads. Enjoy the guild!  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 30, 2008 7:44 pm
Yes, Yes welcome

I ish Vash; long time iPod fan, and newcomer to owning a MacBook (= <3)

I am constantly on the internet and/or dabbling on iMovie (which i finally learned how to use via iLife tutorials) and GarageBand.

Also, i love my Black Metal iPod 3gb Nano.  

Vashta Nerada
Captain

Tillisnut

Aged Survivor

23,275 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Member 100
  • Voter 100
PostPosted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 2:34 pm
I'm from Texas.

Most just call me Tillis or Tillisnut on here. I don't give my real nam out on public forums nor guilds.

I've been using the Mac OS for nearly 10 years.