Welcome to Gaia! ::

[Enter Guild Name Here] -- Now in Funk'n Quake flavor!

Back to Guilds

Tags: Random, Coconut Duck Babies, Friendly, Funk, Quake 

Reply Main Forum
Did someone say shirts? Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Yes or no?
  yes
  no
View Results

Moonlight Yasha

PostPosted: Tue Jan 13, 2009 12:06 pm
It has come to my attention from both my brother and person who i forget what username she has (guild leader girl), that there is a popular demand for coconut duck shirts. I am more than happy to make the shirts for anyone who would like one, for a price of course. Now unfortunately, we're not talking gaia gold, we're talking about REAL money. Why? Because I'm a starving artist and shirts don't buy themselves!

Please keep reading for more details

PostPosted: Tue Jan 13, 2009 12:07 pm
Price of Shirt:

The price of the shirt will depend on the type of shirt that you would like. I don't actually have any kind of a supplier so it consists of me looking around the mall for whatever I can find that's the closest to what you would like. I'll try to make up a general price guide A.S.A.P, I just have to find some kind of a store that I'm more likely to go to so I can figure out their price range (yes I'll try my best to keep it all cheap). So far this is what I can think of off the top of my head:
Tank Top: $15
Sweater: $25
t-shirt: $20
Hoodies: $35

I know I have done 3 black shirts already, but from now on there will be an extra 3 dollars added on to the price of a black shirt. This is because it takes more paint to paint on a black shirt because I have to add more layers to make sure that it shows up.

I'll for sure let you know the price before I make you pay a random price.

Shipping
Super Express Mail- $70 (will arrive the next day, comes with tracking number)
Express Mail- $25 (will arrive within 3-6 days,comes with tracking number)