|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed May 25, 2005 11:22 pm
Well, this thread is for those who have questions about specific cards and their effect.. For example, one I stumbled across was.. Nedokiuz Forgot If I activate Shallow Grave and Summon a monster face-down, can I flip summon it this turn? Answer being no. So yeah, if you have questions about the TCG, KitsuneRonin and I will do the best to answer your questions.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu May 26, 2005 8:43 am
I too can help answering any questions one would have.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu May 26, 2005 5:46 pm
Sure you can, it's just that me and Nedo are official judges for UDE. We could judge at any tourney that we came across.
Anyway, any time you don't understand why a card works the way it works, just drop in here and throw it to us. We'll be able to sort out your misunderstanding like *snap*.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu May 26, 2005 6:04 pm
KitsuneRonin Sure you can, it's just that me and Nedo are official judges for UDE. We could judge at any tourney that we came across. Anyway, any time you don't understand why a card works the way it works, just drop in here and throw it to us. We'll be able to sort out your misunderstanding like *snap*. That would be because I don't have a life and camp this forum. xp xp xp xp xp xp xp xp xp question
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 1:23 am
there is one thang i'v allways been a bit confused abought... Chaos sorcerer says it can only be "special summoned" by removeing and light and a dark monster... dose that meen that you can only get this card on the field by special summoning it in this fassion, or can you also normal tributer this to the field?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 1:43 am
Kenaz777 there is one thang i'v allways been a bit confused abought... Chaos sorcerer says it can only be "special summoned" by removeing and light and a dark monster... dose that meen that you can only get this card on the field by special summoning it in this fassion, or can you also normal tributer this to the field? Chaos Sorcerer CANNOT be Normal Summoned or Set.. Chaos Sorcerer can only be Special Summoned in the way it states. After Chaos Sorcerer has been Special Summoned PROPERLY (By Its Effect), after it is sent directly to the Graveyard (Or even Removed from Play), it may be Special Summoned to the field by a card such as Premature Burial or Call of the Haunted
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 6:47 pm
Lord Oni-mushu I too can help answering any questions one would have. Oni-Mushu has been tested and accepted to help us with any Questions you guys may have.. 3nodding ninja
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 8:37 pm
if my thunder nyan nyan kill my oppenets sangan and it in attack postion and he has 150 lp but would get exodia from its effect who will win?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 8:46 pm
nekogal2 if my thunder nyan nyan kill my oppenets sangan and it in attack postion and he has 150 lp but would get exodia from its effect who win? You'd win. Damage calculation, and subsequent ddamge dealing happens before Sangan can search.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 8:48 pm
thank by the way what happens if one sangan attack another and both players get exodia?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 8:59 pm
nekogal2 thank by the way what happens if one sangan attack another and both players get exodia? The turn player would lose, as his Sangan would activate first and resolve last.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2005 8:41 pm
does a level 9 monster(such as infernal flame emperor) require three tributes or two to be summoned?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2005 9:11 pm
nekogal2 does a level 9 monster(such as infernal flame emperor) require three tributes or two to be summoned? no... 5-6= 1 tribute...7 or higher= 2 tributes mrgreen
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2005 10:56 pm
Seto925 nekogal2 does a level 9 monster(such as infernal flame emperor) require three tributes or two to be summoned? no... 5-6= 1 tribute...7 or higher= 2 tributes mrgreen Unless the card's text says otherwise; For example; Moisture Creature can be Tribute Summoned with 2 or 3 Tributes. If you tribute 3 monsters, his effect activates.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2005 11:08 pm
Nedokiuz Seto925 nekogal2 does a level 9 monster(such as infernal flame emperor) require three tributes or two to be summoned? no... 5-6= 1 tribute...7 or higher= 2 tributes mrgreen Unless the card's text says otherwise; For example; Moisture Creature can be Tribute Summoned with 2 or 3 Tributes. If you tribute 3 monsters, his effect activates. True... I forgot about those... but I was only talking about Normal Tribute Summons mrgreen
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|